. Ew, you like him? i fucking hate when i like a guy, and someone says that to me. How rude can you be? i don't fucking care if he isn't the "cutest" boy ever, he doesn't have to be. The fact that you don't even know him, and you still said that. Fuck you. I like him for him. you might not think he's cute, but you don't see him the way i do. i think he's perfect the way he is. |